Official VOAD for Santa Clara County
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Deaf-Led Disaster Action Webinar

September 24 @ 6:00 am - 8:00 am

Deaf-led Disaster Action Flyer

Join us on Friday, September 24 at 1 PM UTC/ 9 AM EDT/ 8 PM ITC/10 PM JST, at our Deaf-Led Disaster Action webinar in collaboration with Gallaudet University!

For additional information, please visit Def-Led Disaster Action Webinar

Details

Date:
September 24
Time:
6:00 am - 8:00 am

Venue

CA United States

Organizer

Global Alliance for Disaster Resource Acceleration
Phone:
510-225-6400
Email:
info@gadra.org
View Organizer Website